Best Handling Technology GmbH imprint

Adresse:

Ludwig-Rinn-Straße 10
D- 35452 Heuchelheim

Kontakt:

Telefon: + 49 (0)641 132 70 863
Telefax: + 49 (0)641 132 70 865
E-Mail: info@besthandlingtechnology.com

Represented by:

Managing director: Winfried Kaiser

Registry entry:

Registered in commercial register
Register court: Amtsgericht Giessen
Register Number: HRB 8792

 

VAT-ID:

VAT identification number acc. to §27a VAT act: DE306067046

Best Handling Technology GmbH is responsible for the content of the Best Handling Technology website https://www.besthandlingtechnology.com/, especially for the use and display of texts, images and graphics.

 

Legal Notice
Best Handling Technology GmbH constantly checks and updates the information on the website. Nevertheless, the data may have changed in the meantime. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content.
The same applies to external websites that are referred to by hyperlinks. Best Handling Technology GmbH is not responsible for the content of the websites that can be reached via a link and does not accept any liability. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages.
Furthermore, Best Handling Technology GmbH reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided.
The content and structure of the Best Handling Technology GmbH website are protected by copyright. The reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of texts, parts of texts or images, requires prior consent.

Impressum - Best Handling Technology GmbH

Adresse:

Ludwig-Rinn-Straße 10
D- 35452 Heuchelheim

Kontakt:

Telefon: + 49 (0)641 132 70 863
Telefax: + 49 (0)641 132 70 865
E-Mail: info@besthandlingtechnology.com

Vertreten durch:

Geschäftsführer: Winfried Kaiser

Registereintrag:

Eingetragen im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Giessen
Registernummer: HRB 8792

 

Umsatzsteuer-ID:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer nach §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE306067046

Für den Inhalt der Best Handling Technology Website https://www.besthandlingtechnology.com/, vor allem für die Benutzung und Darstellung von Texten, Bildern und Grafiken, ist die Best Handling Technology GmbH verantwortlich.

 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Die Best Handling Technology GmbH prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen auf der Website ständig. Trotzdem können sich die Daten zwischenzeitlich geändert haben. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Gleiches gilt auch für externe Webseiten, auf die durch Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Für den Inhalt der Webseiten, die durch einen Link erreicht werden, ist die Best Handling Technology GmbH nicht verantwortlich und übernimmt keine Gewähr. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

Des Weiteren behält sich die Best Handling Technology GmbH das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Inhalt und Struktur der Website der Best Handling Technology GmbH sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial, bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung.